E-mail Us

Ronnie Nyles
President / Founder
Email: r.nyles@sherockswi.org

Ann Rakowiecki
Vice President / Media / Marketing
Email: a.rakowiecki@sherockswi.org

Tina Dimmer
Treasurer
Email: t.dimmer@sherockswi.org

Rochelle Ciucci
Secretary / Events Coordinator
Email: r.ciucci@sherockswi.org

Tina Michels Nelson
Members 
Email: t.michelsnelson@sherockswi.org

Jackie Laska
Press Director / Music Journalist
Email: j.laska@sherockswi.org

Sandy Priest
Events / Merchandise
Email: s.priest@sherockswi.org